Pontus Marine LTD- Leader of fishing industry in Somaliland

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

List of Somaliland citizens in the diaspora barred to enter Somaliland

(Medeshi)- Local Somaliland websites have published a leaked document  issued by Hargiesa regional court and the office of the attorney General of Somaliland  that shows the list of Somalilanders that are barred to enter the country .

The document states that the people whose names are shown in the list have actively been destabilizing   Somaliland and have published rumours and material that created friction among the Somaliland public .
Some of the people in the list are well known website site owners , journalists  , poets , former freedom fighters and ordinary citizens that live outside Somaliland
The list of the names :
1- Habil Abdi Haybe
2- Mohamed Abdi Hassan Dirdhaba (Halbeeg News)
3- Ibrahim Nuuh Hussein (Dakhare)
4- Ibrahim Isse Talabo
5- Mohamed ibrahim Aden Qabo
6-Abdilfatah Saeed Ahmed
7- Abdirashi Ali Hamari
8- Abdi Aden Adde
9- Hassan Mohamed Finiin
10- Saeed Sh . Abukar (Ilkajiir)
11- Nasser Isse Geeljire
12- Shamis Qardajeeh
13- Sahra Ahmed Mohamed (Sahra Halgan)
14- Anwar Sh . Abdalle
15- Faduma Suldan
16- Hamse Ahmed Salaan
Read in Somali at Oodweynenews
Website Monitoring - InternetSupervision.com