Pontus Marine LTD- Leader of fishing industry in Somaliland

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

List of the new Somali cabinet of ministers

Photo : Courtesy of HOL 
(Medeshi)- Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Somalia Prime Minister Omar Abdirashid Ali Sharmarke announced today a new cabinet   which consists of 20 ministers after mid January  dismissal of the earlier appointed cabinet.

The list is as shown below:
01. Mohamed Omar Carte, Deputy Minister of Labour, Youth & Sports
02. Ahmed Hassan Gaboobe, Minister of Justice and Religious Affairs
03. Abdirahman Mohamed Hussein, Minister of Interior and the Federal
04. Mohamed Ibrahim "Fargeti", Minister of Finance
05. Abdulkadir Sheikh. Ali Dini, Minister of Defense
06. Abdisalan  Hadliye , Minister of Foreign Affairs
07. Asma Bashir Ali, Minister of Education
08. Fahad Yasin Haji Dahir, Minister of Ports & Maritime Transport
09. Abdirahman Yusuf Ali Aynte, Minister of Planning and International Cooperation
10. Nur Farah Hirsi, Minister of Constitutional Affairs and Religion
11. Guled Hussein Qasim, Minister of Information & Communication
12. Ali Ahmed Jama "Jangali", Minister of Transport & Civil Aviation
13. Said Hussein Eid, Minister of Livestock, Forestry & Environment
14. Osman Hassan Ali, Minister of Agriculture
15. Hassan Ahmed jail, Minister of Commerce & Industry
16. Saleh Sh. Musa Osman, Minister of Public Works & Re-building
17. Sahra Mohamed Ali Samatar, Minister of Women and Human Rights
18. Mohamed Mukhtar Ibrahim, Minister of Fisheries & Marine Resources
19. Abdurahman Omar Mohamed, Minister of Petroleum, Water & Natural Resources
20. Hawo Mohamed Hassan, Minister of Health